Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Thomas J. Stern, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Philadelphia, PA

15 total reviews

Thomas J. Stern, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas J. Stern, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Stern is hands down the best dentist, the best healthcare professional or service provider I have ever experienced. He cares about health, people, and has a mastery of dental skills.
Felix P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thanks Dr Stern: You sure new how to put a smile back on my face . Fantastic!!!
Kevin K.
Submitted 09/07/21
All of the staff are professional, proficient, courteous, and friendly.
JoAnn R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always a pleasant visit.
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Tina is amazing. Great skills, excellent communication, does fantastic work!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great!
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/14/21
The best dental experience.
Katherine D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Lisa was very friendly. The cleaning she provided was gentle and efficient. I would highly recommend her.
Candy M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast, efficient, helpful service! Thank you! I appreciated you calling me to book a cleaning (that was cancelled last minute)
Martin B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Surprised that there was no anesthesia. I thought it was more like a measure of the pockets than a treatment. I assume everything was correct, the agent was very nice and seemed to be very capable.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Tina laboriously scraped 5 years if garbage off my teeth and was super pleasant through the entire process. I cannot recommend her highly enough. awesome.
Susanna M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Love her.
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Stern and his staff are so kind and gentle and made me feel so comfortable through all my procedures after years of neglect. Fixed me right up!
Christopher A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Doc is nice and spent time with me. I appreciated that
Casey R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Stern did a great job calming my nerves as it might’ve been a potential root canal for me. I’ve never had anything like that done before and he and his staff were great!